

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices

For United States Representative District 4

Vote for no more than One

- C Randy Feenstra
- Kevin Virgil
- \bigcirc

(Write-in vote, if any)

Republican Party

Primary Election Boone County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Boone 1st Ward - 00100

State Offices

District 24

District 48

For State Senator

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative

Vote for no more than One
Chad Behn

(Write-in vote, if any)



	County Offices
	For County Board of Supervisors
	Vote for no more than Two Twila Ingham
	Erich Kretzinger
	Scott Longhorn
_	─ Evan Sinclair
	Corey Stockman
	Dave Youngren
	\bigcirc
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For County Auditor
	Vote for no more than One
	Diane Patrick
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For County Sheriff
	Vote for no more than One Andrew Godzicki

(Write-in vote, if any)