Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Boone County Attorney’s office is on the 4th floor of the Boone County Courthouse.
Office hours are 8:00 AM to Noon and 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM, Monday-Friday.

Location:
201 State Street
Boone, Iowa 50036

General Number:
(515) 433-0542

Collections Number:
(515)433-4992

Office Fax:
(515) 433-0552

 ATTORNEYS:

Daniel Kolacia-County Attorney dkolacia@boonecounty.iowa.gov 

Matthew Speers-Assistant County Attorney mspeers@boonecounty.iowa.gov

Meredith Saltzman-Assistant County Attorney msaltzman@boonecounty.iowa.gov 

OFFICE STAFF:

Melissa Bennett-Administrative Assistant melissab@boonecounty.iowa.gov

Miranda Hainline - Office Assistant mhainline@boonecounty.iowa.gov

Lisa Hull - Collections Unit lhull@boonecounty.iowa.gov