Show/Hide
Boone County Offices will be closed to the public starting March 19th, 2020.  Offices will be staffed, but the public is encouraged to call the office before attempting to visit.

Contact Assessor

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Boone County Assessor’s Office
Boone County Courthouse
201 State Street
Boone, IA 50036-3993

Phone: 515-433-0508
Fax: 515-433-0509

Business Hours: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm, Monday thru Friday – open through lunch hours

Assessor’s Office – Southwest corner on first floor of the Courthouse

Get Directions-Courthouse  

For General Office Questions: assroffice@boonecounty.iowa.gov

Assessor: Paul Overton, poverton@boonecounty.iowa.gov 

Office Staff: Lisa Zenor, lzenor@boonecounty.iowa.gov

Office Staff: Kristina Green, kgreen@boonecounty.iowa.gov

Office Staff: Dana Hanna, dhanna@boonecounty.iowa.gov

Field Appraiser: Kyle Angstrom, kangstrom@boonecounty.iowa.gov

Field Appraiser: Perry Blackman, pblackman@boonecounty.iowa.gov  

Field Appraiser: Jason Sands, jsands@boonecounty.iowa.gov